Amesbury Bowls Club

Fixtures

Fixture List – 2024

APRIL

Sat 6-Apr          
Sun 7-Apr
Mon 8-Apr          
Tue 9-Apr
Wed 10-Apr          
Thu 11-Apr
Fri 12-Apr
Sat 13-Apr Captains v Presidents Green Opens 1.30 G
Sun 14-Apr          
Mon 15-Apr          
Tue 16-Apr
Wed 17-Apr          
Thu 18-Apr          
Fri 19-Apr          
Sat 20-Apr Inter Club Mixed 4s Competition       G
Sun 21-Apr Inter Club Mixed 4s Competition       G
Mon 22-Apr          
Tue 23-Apr          
Wed 24-Apr SALISBURY 4R A 6.15 G
Thu 25-Apr WILTON MXTL A 6.15 G
Fri 26-Apr          
Sat 27-Apr          
Sun 28-Apr          
Mon 29-Apr SALISBURY S&D A 6.15 G
Tue 30-Apr          

MAY

Wed 1-May MARLBOROUGH 4R H 6.15 G
Wed 1-May ALDERBURY MXTL A 6.00 G
Thu 2-May WILTON Ladies LS&D H 6.00 G
Fri 3-May          
Sat 4-May
Sun 5-May        
Mon 6-May Bank Holiday        
Tue 7-May          
Wed 8-May RODBOURNE CHENEY 4R A 6.15 G
Wed 8-May SIXPENNY HANDLEY (3MT) MXTL H 6.00 G
Thu 9-May PEWSEY REDS S&D A 6.15 G
Fri 10-May DEVIZES 3R H 6.15 G
Sat 11-May          
Sun 12-May ST MARY BOURNE Friendly 6MXT A 2.30 W
Mon 13-May        
Tue 14-May SALISBURY MXTL A 6.30 G
Wed 15-May WESTLECOT 4R A 6.15 G
Wed 15-May PEWSEY Ladies LS&D A 6.00 G
Thu 16-May WILTON S&D H 6.15 G
Fri 17-May          
Sat 18-May AVON 3R A 2.30 G
Sun 19-May      
Mon 20-May          
Tue 21-May        
Wed 22-May HOLT 4R H 6.15 G
Thu 23-May          
Fri 24-May          
Sat 25-May CHIPPENHAM PARK 3R H 2.30 G
Sun 26-May          
Mon 27-May Bank Holiday        
Mon 27-May BIG BOWLS WEEKEND   H 11.00  
Tue 28-May          
Wed 29-May SPENCER MOULTON 4R A 6.15 G
Wed 29-May DOWNTON MXTL H 6.15 G
Thu 30-May ANDOVER EAGLES S&D H 6.15 G
Thu 30-May ANDOVER Ladies LS&D A 6.00 G
Fri 31-May          

JUNE

Sat 1-Jun CHIPPENHAM TOWN 3R A 2.30 G
Sun 2-Jun SUPERMARINE Friendly 5MXR A 2.30 W
Mon 3-Jun          
Tue 4-Jun        
Wed 5-Jun HIGHWORTH 4R H 6.30 G
Thu 6-Jun ALDERBURY (3T) S&D H 6.15 G
Thu 6-Jun SALISBURY Ladies LS&D A 6.00 G
Fri 7-Jun WILTON MXTL H 6.30 G
Sat 8-Jun HOLT 3R H 2.30 G
Sun 9-Jun          
Mon 10-Jun ANDOVER LIONS S&D A 6.15 G
Tue 11-Jun SPENCER MELKSHAM 3R A 6.15 G
Wed 12-Jun BWL v SOMERSET SWCL 6R H 1.30  
Wed 12-Jun CHIPPENHAM TOWN 4R H 6.30 G
Thu 13-Jun          
Fri 14-Jun BWM v CITY & COUNTY OF BRISTOL 6R H 1.30  
Sat 15-Jun          
Sun 16-Jun          
Mon 17-Jun          
Tue 18-Jun          
Wed 19-Jun ROYAL WOOTTON BASSETT 4R A 6.30 G
Wed 19-Jun MERE MXTL H 2.30 G
Thu 20-Jun ALDERBURY Ladies LS&D H 6.00 G
Fri 21-Jun          
Sat 22-Jun BROUGHTON GIFFORD 3R H 2.30 G
Sun 23-Jun          
Mon 24-Jun PEWSEY BLUES S&D A 6.15 G
Tue 25-Jun          
Wed 26-Jun SALISBURY 4R H 6.30 G
Thu 27-Jun Herbie Turner v Pewsey Blues 2H/2A   6.15 G
Fri 28-Jun BWL LAST 8 2 WOOD SINGLES 6R H 5.00  
Sat 29-Jun Mens Club Triples Competition   H    
Sun 30-Jun          

JULY

Mon 1-Jul SALISBURY S&D H 6.15 G
Tue 2-Jul          
Wed 3-Jul MARLBOROUGH 4R A 6.30 G
Wed 3-Jul MERE MXTL A 6.15 G
Thu 4-Jul ANDOVER Ladies LS&D H 6.00 G
Fri 5-Jul          
Sat 6-Jul
Sun 7-Jul          
Mon 8-Jul          
Tue 9-Jul        
Wed 10-Jul RODBOURNE CHENEY 4R H 6.30 G
Thu 11-Jul PEWSEY REDS S&D H 6.15 G
Fri 12-Jul          
Sat 13-Jul DEVIZES 3R A 2.30 G
Sun 14-Jul BWM Last 8 Senior Fours 6R H 10.00  
Mon 15-Jul SALISBURY MXTL H 6.30 G
Tue 16-Jul          
Wed 17-Jul WESTLECOT 4R H 6.30 G
Thu 18-Jul WILTON S&D A 6.15 G
Fri 19-Jul          
Sat 20-Jul AVON 3R H 2.00 G
Sun 21-Jul          
Mon 22-Jul          
Tue 23-Jul      
Wed 24-Jul HOLT 4R A 6.30 G
Wed 24-Jul DOWNTON MXTL A 6.15 G
Thu 25-Jul SALISBURY Ladies LS&D H 6.00 G
Fri 26-Jul          
Sat 27-Jul CHIPPENHAM PARK 3R A 2.30 G
Sun 28-Jul          
Mon 29-Jul ANDOVER EAGLES S&D A 6.15 G
Tue 30-Jul          
Wed 31-Jul SPENCER MOULTON 4R H 6.30 G

AUGUST

Thu 1-Aug ALDERBURY Ladies LS&D A 6.00 G
Fri 2-Aug CHIPPENHAM TOWN 3R H 6.15 G
Sat 3-Aug          
Sun 4-Aug OAKLEY Friendly 5MXT H 2.30 W
Mon 5-Aug          
Tue 6-Aug
Wed 7-Aug Ladies Club Triples Competition H 1.30
Wed 7-Aug HIGHWORTH 4R A 6.15 G
Thu 8-Aug ALDERBURY (3T) S&D A 6.15 G
Thu 8-Aug WILTON Ladies LS&D A 6.00 G
Fri 9-Aug ALDERBURY MXTL H 6.00 G
Sat 10-Aug HOLT 3R A 2.30 G
Sun 11-Aug        
Mon 12-Aug PEWSEY Ladies LS&D H 2.30 G
Mon 12-Aug ANDOVER LIONS S&D H 6.15 G
Tue 13-Aug
Wed 14-Aug CHIPPENHAM TOWN 4R A 6.15 G
Wed 14-Aug WILTSHIRE MASONICS Friendly 4MXT A 2.00 W
Thu 15-Aug SIXPENNY HANDLEY MXTL A 6.00 G
Fri 16-Aug          
Sat 17-Aug SPENCER MELKSHAM 3R H 2.30 G
Sun 18-Aug BLANDFORD Friendly 6MXR H 2.00 W
Mon 19-Aug          
Tue 20-Aug
Wed 21-Aug ROYAL WOOTTON BASSETT 4R H 6.15 G
Thu 22-Aug Marlborough Ladies Friendly (3T)   H 2.00 tbc
Fri 23-Aug BROUGHTON GIFFORD 3R A 6.15 G
Sat 24-Aug          
Sun 25-Aug          
Mon 26-Aug Bank Holiday        
Tue 27-Aug          
Wed 28-Aug          
Thu 29-Aug PEWSEY BLUES S&D H 6.15 G
Fri 30-Aug          
Sat 31-Aug          

SEPTEMBER

Sun 1-Sep DORSET PATRONS Friendly 6MXT H 2.30 W
Mon 2-Sep          
Tue 3-Sep          
Wed 4-Sep
Thu 5-Sep
Fri 6-Sep SHERBORNE TOUR TEAM 6MXR H TBC TBC
Sat 7-Sep CLUB FINALS
Sun 8-Sep CLUB FINALS
Mon 9-Sep
Tue 10-Sep        
Wed 11-Sep
Thu 12-Sep
Fri 13-Sep
Sat 14-Sep    
Sun 15-Sep
Mon 16-Sep
Tue 17-Sep Green Closes